Tim Shipton

Vice President, Communications
Rexall Sports Corporation

Patricia Nelson

Vice Chair
In-Situ Oil Sands Alliance (IOSA)

John Van der Put

Vice President, Eastern Oil Pipelines Projects

Tony Boemi

Vice President, Growth and Development
Montreal Port Authority

Dinara Millington

Vice President Research

Jeff Mower

Editor in Chief, Oilgram Price Report

Patricia Mohr

Vice-President & Commodity Market Specialist

Frederick Cedoz

Vice President Operations

Gordon Houlden

Director, China Institute
University of Alberta

Dr. Kenneth Green

Senior Director, Energy and Natural Resource Studies
Fraser Institute

Matt Koch

Vice President
Institute for 21st Century Energy, US Chamber of Commerce

Winston Wenyan Ma

Managing Director
Chinese Investment Corp.

Martin Molyneaux

Vice Chair
First Energy Capital

Peter Glossop

Partner, Competition/Antitrust
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

David MacLean

Vice President
Alberta Enterprise Group

Joe Kuhach

N-Solv Corporation

Don Wood

Strategic Consultant, Associate
Bowman Centre for Technology Commercialization

Scott Arnold

Director, Investor and Corporate Relations
Canadian Oil Sands

Honourable Diana McQueen (PC) (Invited)

MLA for Drayton Valley-Devon Minister of Municipal Affairs and Minister Responsible for Climate Change Initiatives
Government of Alberta

Dr. Kelly Munkittrick

Director, Environmental Monitoring and Risk Assessment

Calvin Duane

Manager of Environment

Tim Wiwchar

Quest Venture Manager
Shell Canada

Evelyn Ferchuk

Manager, Oil Sands Communications
Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers (CAPP)

Janet Annesley

Vice President Communications
Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers (CAPP)

Dr. Bruce McGee

President and CEO
E-T Energy

Mario Potapczuk P. Eng.

Manager of Projects
HOCS Projects

Michael Evans

Director, Government Relations
Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo

Roger Ramcharita

Executive Director, Oil Sands Sustainable Development Secretariat, Department of Energy
Government of Alberta

Lee Funke

Interim Executive Director
Oil Sands Community Alliance (OSCA)

Landon Reppert

Regional Director, Fort McMurray Region
Regional Services Division, Alberta Transportation

Kelly Dixon


Gil McGowan

Alberta Federation of Labour

Steve McCrum

Vice President, Western Canada
Randstad Engineering

Bev Parker

Executive Director, Northeast Region, Employment & Financial Supports
Alberta Works – Human Services, Government of Alberta

Bob Dautovich

President, Innovative Steam Technologies (IST)
Aecon Group Inc.

Sylvie Lafontaine

Vice President, Standards and International Relations
Standards Council of Canada